Something old, new, and potentially blue: Interviews

I’m going to begin doing interviews with artist periodically in a series called …what the f*** is a _____? 

Should be a pretty cool addition to the blog, that I’m hoping to stretch out into something a bit more well rounded, but still based around music.  I took the title from that line, that some nobody MC said about Jay Electronica.  I figured it would be fitting because I’ll, initially, be interviewing up and coming artists in various fields – of course as time allows.

Hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

