Pick of the Day – July 27th: Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show #7: High Jazz

Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show #7: High Jazz

I will admit it – I’m a homer.  Everyone that knows me well knows I’m a massive fan of the guy, so I’m always happy to get literally anything I can get my hand on that has something to do with the man.  This here is Madlib doing his jazz thing once again.  I love Madlib’s beats and the work he does with other artists, but I think I appreciate him much as a jazz conductor/producer.   I’m going to stop here to cease going on and on, because I could easily talk about the genius called Madlib.  Super recommended.

Leave a Reply

