something new – forms and shapes and other stuffs.

i (k.) am not that “I saw this art gallery in (trendy city X)” kind of guy, but I’ve taken a liking to art/print/graphic design/architecture.

I think I like it for lot of reasons, namely for my writing.  I think the visuals help me get fixed to a location in my mind…..the spacing, the form, all of that.  So here are a few this art rookie likes, mainly courtesy of the imminently dope Superfuture:

dope LED wall in Beijing

dope LED wall in Beijing

Leave a Reply

