Kicks: Air Max 95s, Yeezys

I’m into kicks and clothes, just as much as I’m into music, politics, movies, etc.  I’ve wanted to talk more about fashion and art, but I don’t want it to be Hypebeast per se….so every once and again, I will post dope pair of kicks or jeans I like.  Just a little more variety intertwined with politics and music that usually gets played on this station.

Big up to Nice Kicks.  Ill.  Spring time = Air Max 95 time.  These are the “Fresh Water” colorway.

New kick? Nike RT/1.  Dope.

Air Yeezy’s – People can say what they’d like….haters..lovers…whatever.  But these are nuts.

Peace –

k.

Leave a Reply

